Blog Survey

So I came across this and decided to do it so you could get to know me better. So here goes, a blog survey. Sorry for all the caps!

ACCENT: Pacific NW, we don’t really have an accent so they say…
BIBLE BOOK I LIKE: 1st Corinthians
CHORE I DON’T CARE FOR: Washing the shower curtains, it’s putting them all back up on those little hooks that gets me.
DOG or CAT: Big hairy dogs.
ESSENTIAL ELECTRONICS: Laptop, iPod Shuffle, cell phone
FAVORITE COLOGNE: The One-Dolce and Gabbana
GOLD or SILVER: Silver.
HANDBAG I CARRY MOST OFTEN: A grey bag from VS
INSOMNIA: Nope
JOB TITLE: Aspiring housewife
KIDS: Not for many years, God willing
LIVING ARRANGEMENTS: Husband and I, apartment
MOST ADMIRABLE TRAIT: They call me the sweet one
NAUGHTIEST CHILDHOOD BEHAVIOR: Hmmm, sometimes taking candy from siblings.
OVERNIGHT HOSPITAL STAYS: None, I’m lucky like that
PHOBIAS: Small spaces, spiders, needles
QUOTE: We are what we repeatedly do; excellence, then, is not an act but a habit.

—Aristotle
RELIGION: Christian
SIBLINGS: Brothers 26ish and 23
TIME I WAKE UP: 8ish
UNUSUAL TALENTS OR SKILLS: I can roll my stomach, does that count?
VEGETABLE I REFUSE TO EAT: Raw zucchini
WORST HABIT: Procrastination
X-RAYS: Teeth?
YUMMY STUFF I COOK: Mocha cake, swirl cheesecake, naan
ZOO ANIMALS I LIKE MOST: Walruses

Take a whack at it and let me know if you put your own survey on your blog!

Share your Reply

