To-Do List Software


I have a constant habit of making lists. As such the Google Task List software is one of my best friends. Why is it such great to-do list software? Well let me tell you.

  • It’s free
  • Very easy to use
  • Very easy to edit
  • Converts e-mails to tasks
  • Clean look
  • Can cross things off your list (who doesn’t love to cross things off a list?)
  • It’s always there in my e-mail which I am sure to see it
  • Mobile (example: iPhone)
  • Compatible with Google calendar
  • Actually all things Google are compatible, especially with me 🙂

Doesn’t it sounds like a dream? Ok so maybe not all of you dream about lists, but some me unnamed people do. Do you have any problems with Google Tasks? I haven’t had a single one, but I’d love to hear it if you do.

Every once in awhile I will tell you about another awesome list making machine that is a step up from a scrap of paper or the back of a dirty napkin. I’m not knockin’ scraps of paper though, take what you can get. Just look at these 7 Brilliant Ideas Scribbled on Cocktail Napkins and Toilet Paper.

Speaking of napkins, iNapkin is an awesome iPhone app. Remember, many great ideas began on the back of a napkin. Your virtual napkin might just turn you into a billionaire…or just help you remember to buy more stamps.

Tagged ,

Share your Reply

