Picture of the Day

Photo by Swamibu

“Head monk, Abbot-Pra Acharn Phusit, taking the tiger out for a walk at the Tiger Temple outside Bangkok, Thailand.”

As soon as I saw this I had to go see what the Tiger Temple was all about. Well you can read about it here and here. It’s basically a Buddhist Temple that also serves as an animal sanctuary.

I also found a hilarious photo on a site about the Tiger Temple. My, what big teeth you have!

At Tiger Temple people can snuggle with tigers. I don’t know what I’m more excited about, giving Tigger cuddles or enjoying the adrenaline rush from snuggling with a tiger! My husband would just love this place.

snuggletiger

Photo by think2create

Tagged , ,

Share your Reply

