Seattle Blogger Meet-Up

At the last Citysearch Dictator’s meeting (which is no more), I won a Sprinkle Party at Cupcake Royale!

If there is enough interest to fill all 12 guest spots, then I will host a Sprinkle Party blogger meet-up!

We’ll each get to decorate a cupcake and throw back a glass of champagne or wine (what pairs well with cupcakes?)* and overall just get to know each other better. It’s always nice to be in the company of other bloggers and meet each other in real life!

So if you are in the Seattle area or know of someone that is, post a comment here or shoot me an e-mail to let me know that you’re interested. We’ll work out details later. πŸ™‚

*All ages are invited!

11 thoughts on “Seattle Blogger Meet-Up

  1. OH if only i lived in seattle! hope you guys have a fabulous time!

  2. Stevie says:

    Oh, yes! YES! Count me in! Sounds super fun.

  3. Carrie says:

    It should be lots of fun! Let me know if you have any other Seattle bloggers who might like to come. πŸ™‚

  4. E says:

    I’m close-ish to seattle. Definitely within driving distance. When?

  5. pks says:

    Hey! Sounds super fun. Not sure if I will be around for it or not, but let me know!

  6. Tina says:

    I’m interested! Thanks for finding me!

    It’s funny that it’s a cupcake decorating party. I just had a dream that I decorated a bunch of cupcakes and was really proud of them.

  7. Carrie says:

    Ha, that is funny @ the cupcake dream! If you know of any other Seattle bloggers, feel free to let them know too. πŸ™‚

  8. Katherine says:

    Carolyn,

    Thanks for the kind words on my blog! So far, I am LOVING Seattle & loving Magnolia. It’d be nice to meet for coffee – my roommate and I actually go to the cupcake royale in Ballard alllll the time. But the one in Cap Hill is close to my yoga studio.

    Are you going to the International Food Bloggers Conference? Also, I’m very interested in the Seattle Blogger Meet-up! When is it going to be? Thanks for letting me know about it!

    -Katherine

  9. Katherine says:

    PS – would my roommate also be able to attend the Blogger Meet-up?

  10. Delishhh says:

    I just came across your blog and glad to find another seattle food blogger. If you have a get together let me know i would love to join you guys.

  11. Sarah J. says:

    Just came across your blog on 20 Something Bloggers … if you haven’t had your meet-up yet, I would love to attend!

Share your Reply

