I’m in the Foodista Best of Food Blogs Cookbook!

In the Acknowledgements section. You can even see it in the book preview online.

It totally counts. I spent hours going through entries for that book. Hours and hours and hours.

It was such rough work reading food blogs for that long at a time, let me tell ya. But the only real downside was getting ridiculously hungry. But here it is, one year later. Finished, shiny, and getting great reviews from readers and bloggers.

My first book acknowledgement mention, and maybe the last. But it’s entertaining all the same. If you see this book at Borders or Barnes & Noble, flip through it (and maybe purchase it!)

3 thoughts on “I’m in the Foodista Best of Food Blogs Cookbook!

  1. Delishhh says:

    WOW – nice! I am sure there are some great recipes there. Have to go and check it out.

  2. Gina says:

    oooh, I want one!

  3. Kim Calvi says:

    Went and checked it out, saw your name and everything! So proud of you, the first of many I’ve no doubt:)

Share your Reply

